Seven Spirits of Yah

"These things saith He that hath the SEVEN SPIRITS OF YAH . . ."

What are these 7 Spirits of Yah?

Isaiah 33:5-6

1. Judgment
2. Righteousness
3. Wisdom
4. Knowledge
5. Salvation
6. Fear of YHVH
7. YahVeh Himself

Note how Judgment goes with Righteousness, forming the outer teir of the 7 tiered Lampstand,  Wisdom goes with knowledge, forming the next inner teir of the Menorah.  Salvation and fear form the third innermost teir.  and Yah is the centermost candle stick.